Kontaktinformation

Mästare2018-kontoret:
Tredu, Hepolamminkatu 10, Tammerfors
taitaja2018@tampere.fi

Tävlingsledare:

Kyösti Lehtonen
kyosti.lehtonen@tampere.fi
Tel. 050 511 4007
Tävlingschef:

Katja Aaltonen
katja.aaltonen@tampere.fi
Tel. 040 726 5209
Ekonomi:

Helena Karstinmäki
helena.karstinmaki@tampere.fi
Tel. 050 582 4105
Marknadsföring och kommunikation:

Minna Alanko-Pirinen
minna.alanko-pirinen@tampere.fi
Tel. 040 800 7461
Tävlingssekreterare:

Virve Kovanen
virve.kovanen@tampere.fi
Tel. 040 125 2086
Teknik:

Juha Julmala
juha.julmala@tampere.fi
puh. 040 143 2261
Kansainvälisyys:

Minna Martikainen
minna.martikainen@tampere.fi
puh. 040 800 7672
Praktikant, kontoret:

Netta Hietaharju
netta.hietaharju@edu.tampere.fi
Praktikant, kontoret:

Pihla Mikkonen
pihla.mikkonen@edu.tampere.fi
Praktikant, marknadsföring och kommunikation:

Rasmus Korhonen
rasmus.korhonen@edu.tampere.fi
Praktikant, kontoret:

Oona Juntunen
oona.juntunen@edu.tampere.fi