Yhteystiedot

Taitaja2018-kilpailutoimisto:
Tredu, Hepolamminkatu 10, Tampere
taitaja2018@tampere.fi

Kilpailujohtaja:

Kyösti Lehtonen
kyosti.lehtonen@tampere.fi
puh. 050 511 4007
Kilpailupäällikkö:

Katja Aaltonen
katja.aaltonen@tampere.fi
puh. 040 726 5209
Talous:

Helena Karstinmäki
helena.karstinmaki@tampere.fi
puh. 050 582 4105
Markkinointi ja viestintä:

Minna Alanko-Pirinen
minna.alanko-pirinen@tampere.fi
puh. 040 800 7461
Kilpailusihteeri:

Virve Kovanen
virve.kovanen@tampere.fi
puh. 040 125 2086
Tekniikka:

Juha Julmala
juha.julmala@tampere.fi
puh. 040 143 2261
Kansainvälisyys:

Minna Martikainen
minna.martikainen@tampere.fi
puh. 040 800 7672
Kaksikielisyys:

Eriika Löfgren
Eriika.Lofgren@tampere.fi
0408062076
Ammattipolut ja
koululaisvierailut:


Salme Lehtola
salme.lehtola@tampere.fi
+358 44 423 5524
Harjoittelija, toimisto:

Netta Hietaharju
netta.hietaharju@edu.tampere.fi
Harjoittelija, toimisto:

Pihla Mikkonen
pihla.mikkonen@edu.tampere.fi
Harjoittelija, toimisto:

Rasmus Korhonen
rasmus.korhonen@edu.tampere.fi
Harjoittelija, toimisto:

Oona Juntunen
oona.juntunen@edu.tampere.fi
Taitajapojat:
Johannes, Joona ja Ville